Introducing the Clean Thumb Club

What you get

Free Fitness Training
Over 50 group training sessions per week
Over 50 group training sessions p/w
Most Clubs Open 24/7
We work with your schedule
Tons of Cardio & Strength
You'll never wait in line to work out
No Commitment Memberships
We are flexible to fit your life

Welcome to the Clean Thumb Club™

Welcome to the Clean Thumb Club™

Planet Fitness is keeping our commitment to clean as we welcome you back. We’ve been doing our part to make our clean clubs even cleaner with Touchless Check-In, Cleaning Stations stocked with disinfectant spray, and practicing Social Fitnessing™ to give our members a little extra room.

Planet Fitness Clean Thumb Club with sparkling purple thumb
Free for Everyone!

Join Our Home Work-Ins

Free for Everyone!

Join Our Home Work-Ins

Now more than ever it’s important to stay active. So we’re bringing the gym to you with home work-ins. Guided at-home workouts from trainers and celebrities, streamed Monday-Friday on Facebook Live.

United we move at home work-ins live streamed Monday-Friday at 4 pm PT 5 PM MT 6 PM CT 7 PM ET
FREE FOR EVERYONE!

New! Planet Fitness Training Series

FREE FOR EVERYONE!

New! Planet Fitness Training Series

Want to keep moving while you're at home? We have the workouts for you!  On the Planet Fitness app you can access our exclusive training series, powered by iFit.  You'll find six fun and motivating series, for beginner through intermediate.  Led by some of the best trainers in the industry, you'll get exciting cardio, strength and dumbbell workouts - for free!  Download the app and start sweating today.

exclusive in-home video workouts - Free!
FREE FOR EVERYONE!

Download Our App for Free Workouts and More!

FREE FOR EVERYONE!

Download Our App for Free Workouts and More!

At Home Workout Videos & Tracking: Planet Fitness has hundreds of workout videos and tutorials to keep you moving at home. Plus, you can track all of your hard work.

Work Out with Erica Lugo: Check out 8 workouts guided by The Biggest Loser fitness expert, and real life Planet Fitness member, Erica Lugo!

hand holding a phone with PF Mobile App home workout options

All. The. Perks.

All. The. Perks.

With the PF Black Card® membership, you can use any of our 2000+ locations, bring a guest for free as much as you want, and relax in the exclusive Black Card Spa!  Check out everything the PF Black Card® has to offer.

woman relaxing on a Planet Fitness massage chair
Planet Fitness

The Best Value on the Planet

Planet Fitness

The Best Value on the Planet

We know that finding a gym can be stressful. That's why we want to make it as easy and affordable as possible to come in and give our Judgement Free Zone® a try.

Smiling girl